Remote Log-In

St. Cajetan Parish Staff

2445 W. 112th Street

Chicago, IL 60655


Phone: 773-474-7800                   Fax: 773-474-7878


Website: www.cajetan.org

 

Rev. Frank A. Kurucz, Pastor

fatherfrank@cajetan.org

 

 Michelle Nitsche, Principal

mailto:mnitsche@cajetan.org


David Boyle, Music Director

mailto:boylemus@aol.com


Deb Breakey, REP Coordinator

mailto:dbreakey@sbcglobal.com


Beth Dougherty, Business Manager

bethdougherty@cajetan.org


Joe Roccasalva, Deacon

jroccasalva@cajetan.org  

 

Rob Morris, Deacon 

rmorris@cajetan.org

 


Support Staff

Joan Kane, Bulletin Editor, Secretary

jkane@cajetan.org

 

Bulletin Submissions to:

bulletin@cajetan.org


 

Pam Meechan, Bookkeeper


Ed Beemsterboer, Maintenance


Martin Quintana, Custodian  
 
 

Additional Celebrants

 

Rev. Tom McCarthy, O.S.A., Weekend Celebrant


Rev. Peter McGarry, O’Carm, Weekend Celebrant

 

Rev. Bernard Scianna, O.S.A., Weekend Celebrant

 

Rev. Bernard Danber, O.S.A., Weekday Celebrant